Leadership Team

Shoreline’s Leadership Team (often referred to as the L-Team) is a group of congregational members and lead staff.  This Leadership Team meets every month to pray for the church, grow in faith together, offer wisdom concerning the ministry and direction of Shoreline Church, and oversee Shoreline’s budget.  The Leadership Team is the legal board of Shoreline as a 501c3 non-profit organization. If you call Shoreline your church home, please pray for our Leadership Team members to be led by the Spirit, to have deep wisdom, and to walk in unity of faith together as they as they serve Shoreline, Monterey County, and the World.

Ben Spangler

Division Executive Pastor of Worship & Innovation

Betsy Davis


David Zuperku

Division Executive Pastor of Outreach & Operations

Dennis McFadden

Executive Pastor of Care

Donna Brown

Executive Director of Communications

Jackie Scott


Jason Tracy


Jeannie Ward


John Broom


Keith Krueger

Executive Pastor of Operations

Kevin Harney

Lead Pastor

Lori Mazza


Rick Alexander

Vice President

Shawn Stroud

Division Executive Pastor of Discipleship & Staff

Shoreline Church

Shoreline Church